FALLING INTO THE START

Hi welcome to my blog!
And Thanks for stopping by!

If it isn’t already obvious ,this is my first post.
I’ve been wanting to do this for a very long time,  because I’ve always really enjoyed writing and making up small stories.
And after the amount of dairies and notebooks I contain on my shelf. I decided it was time to do something useful with the thoughts I had in them .  (to be honest it still amazes me how 40 notebooks of all different shapes and sizes can fit on one tiny shelf!)
And the reason I have so many notebooks filled with pages and pages of scribbles Is because I’ve always liked the idea that writing can reflect how I’m feeling at a specific time. And by writing about what I think, makes me remember how I felt  when I was younger. which is always something really interesting to look back on.
When I write in these notebooks I tend to just go where my mind takes me. But honestly , I’m getting tired of that. I’m bored of being  scared of what other people think about what I write and how I present how I feel.
So this is kind of a bold step.
I’ve named my blog falling into the future because I never really seem to plan what’s going to happen later down the line.  Just like how I never seem to plan what I’m writing. And as writing reflects me as a person, I thought it was an easy way to say who I am and what this blog will be about.
And If that explanation wasn’t really as clear as I thought it was . (First of all sorry) and second of all , this blog will contain thoughts and ideas I have about my life and other reflections about different topics  I have floating around in my mind which I want desperately out, with the occasional short story.  Which hopefully someone out there can relate to, understand or may even just entertain you for a little bit.
I would also like to say before I start writting posts . Please bare with me if  my grammar isn’t at its finest because normally I’m not really one for planning before I write, therefore I scribble down what I want to write before I forget what I want to say. Which creates endless amounts of typos and errors.
And finally  in case your wondering who I am , for now I’d like to leave my real name out of things ( well that’s even if you care about my real name anyway! Haha!) This is only because making my witting public may take a bit of getting used to even if not many people read it.
Anyway , thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read and hopefully you’ll stick around for the many things to come!
From some random 16 year old girl

Leave a Reply

